LET'S PRATICE TOGETHER IN YOUR OFFICE!

WE PRACTICE WELLNESS BELLY BREATHING & BODY MOVEMENTS 20min

Each Monday 9pm Hong Kong time, 3pm Paris time

Each Wed 5pm Hong Kong time, 11am Paris Time

Each Thu 9pm Hong Kong time, 3pm Paris time

message us at aromatherapy_wellbeing@protonmail.com